Sheffield Phone Number

Sponsered Ads

Sponsered Ads
data-ad-slot="9057413718">

Find Official Address of Sheffield:


The University of Sheffield Western Bank Sheffield S10 2TN UK

Send your email to Sheffield at the above address or you can personally visit the place on the given address.

The Email Address to Send Email to Sheffield:


conferences@sheffield.ac.uk

Communicate with Sheffield through the email address displayed above for any query, help, suggestion and feedback.

Call Sheffield on the Helpline Number:

0114 222 2000 / +44 114 222 2000 (Call by Touch)

Pick up your phone and call Sheffield on the specified contact number.


HERE if the provided contact numbers, email address or website of Sheffield are invalid.

Know More from their Website:

www.sheffield.ac.uk

Open www.sheffield.ac.uk website and get all required information from there.

Are You Satisfied After Making Call To Sheffield?


What is Sheffield?

Sheffield is one of the leading learning institute of the United Kingdom. The Sheffield is a largest University where all the students are treated equally and are offered a well type of education in all fields. The Sheffield provides all types of facilities to their students and also a well developed and clean atmosphere in their campuses. The hostel and nutrition services are also offered for the scholars of the university on value costs. The staff of the University are well qualified personalities from recognized universities.

Head Office of the Sheffield


The head office of the Sheffield is located at the below mentioned address through which students or parents can get every possible includes as:
Postal address
The University of Sheffield
Western Bank
Sheffield S10 2TN
UK
Phone: 0114 222 2000
Phone: +44 114 222 2000

Conference Facilities of Sheffield


For the information of the conference events, the scholars can visit the given email address including as:
Email : conferences@sheffield.ac.uk

Alumni Contact Office of Sheffield


For the details of the Alumni Office of the Sheffield, the customers can visit the address or call at the given number as:
Address:
Development, Alumni Relations & Events
University of Sheffield
40 Victoria Street
Sheffield
S10 2TN
Visitors using Sat Nav: Use postcode S3 7QB
Email: alumni@sheffield.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)114 222 1071
Fax: +44 (0)114 222 1044

Contact Persons of Sheffield


Robert Dufton: robert.dufton@sheffield.ac.uk: 0114 222 4511
Kirsty Woodhead: k.woodhead@sheffield.ac.uk: 0114 222 4515
Miles Stevenson: miles.stevenson@sheffield.ac.uk: 0114 222 1070
Sarah Hamilton: sarah.hamilton@sheffield.ac.uk: 0114 222 4516
Emily Dearden: E.Dearden@sheffield.ac.uk: 0114 222 1071
Helen Rey: helen.rey@sheffield.ac.uk: 001-509-994-5102
Victoria Barthram: v.barthram@sheffield.ac.uk: 0114 222 4519

Media Relations of Sheffield


For the details of the media relations of the Sheffield, the users can call at the given numbers or visit personally the office on the rendered address as:
Contact us
Telephone: +44 (0)114 222 9852 / 07725 213702
Email: mediateam@sheffield.ac.uk

Media Persons of Sheffield


The press holders can also contact the below offered officers of the department which includes as:
Annie Goss(Head of Media & PR):0114 222 5338
Email: a.goss@sheffield.ac.uk

Shemina DavisShemina Davis(Media Relations Manager): 0114 222 5339
Email: shemina.davis@sheffield.ac.uk

Clare Parkin(Media Relations Officer): 0114 222 9851
Email: clare.parkin@sheffield.ac.uk

Amy PullanAmy Pullan(Media Relations Officer): 0114 222 9859
Email: a.l.pullan@sheffield.ac.uk

Hannah Postles(Officer): 0114 222 1046
Email: h.postles@sheffield.ac.uk

Sean Barton(Assistant): 0114 222 9852
Email: s.barton@sheffield.ac.uk


Contact Sheffield

Sheffield resides at The University of Sheffield Western Bank Sheffield S10 2TN UK provides here all the necessory details like helpDesk helpline numbers i.e. 0114 222 2000 / +44 114 222 2000 by which customers can reach to Sheffield easily. Here on this page you can get customer service toll free helpline number of Sheffield. you can contact them by their email address conferences@sheffield.ac.uk.
Sponsered Ads
Go to Sheffield website that is www.sheffield.ac.uk and get more information from there.


Post Your Problem and Suggestion

Name:
Address:
Text Message:
Image Text:
Sheffield Phone Number, Contact Address, Customer Service